Our goal is to rethink space and reinvent inspiring living environments. The spectrum of our work extends from customized living spaces, modular wooden constructions to the conversion of industrial buildings. Our clients are, among others, assemblies of future residents on a tight budget, with high expectations regarding energy efficiency and the range of space uses, as well as individuals who aim for perfection regarding the functional and design quality. Together with developers we implement high-quality residential and commercial buildings, including in densed urban areas.

Name:Hirschmüller Schindele ArchitektenWebsite:http://www.hsarchitekten.com

We understand the Genius Loci as a complex, dynamic source of information with a strong impact on the creation of projects. Our office develops architectural hybrids which match the marking qualities and tensions of a place with the high requirements of spatial concepts. As experts in energy planning we develop, together with our partners, refined concepts for new constructions or for the energy efficient restoration of older buildings towards active or passive house standards.

Currently, our attention is focused on the development of repeatable concepts for the creation of affordable housing with the intention to shape vibrant neighborhoods with a sustainable, long-term perspective.

pictures:

Unser Ziel ist Räume neu zu denken und inspirierende Lebenswelten zu erfinden. Dabei reicht das Spektrum unserer Arbeit vom maßgeschneiderten Wohnraum, modularen Holzkonstruktionen bis hin zur Umwandlung von Industriebauten. Unsere Auftraggeber sind u.a. Baugruppen mit schmalem Budget und hohen Anforderungen an die Nutzungsvielfalt und Energieeffizienz, sowie Privatpersonen mit hohem Gestaltungs- und funktionalem Perfektionsanspruch. Mit Bauträgern setzen wir hochwertige Wohn- und Geschäftshäuser im verdichteten Stadtraum um.

Name:Hirschmüller Schindele ArchitektenWebsite:www.hsarchitekten.com

Wir verstehen den Genius Loci als eine vielschichtige, dynamische Quelle, deren Informationen großen Einfluss auf die Gestaltung der Projekte nehmen. Unser Büro entwickelt architektonische Hybride, die die Qualitäten, Spuren und Konflikte eines Ortes mit den hohen Anforderungen einer räumlichen Konzeption verbinden. Als Experten für Energieplanung entwickeln wir mit unseren Partnern differenzierte Konzepte für energetische Modernisierung und Neubau nach Aktiv-, bzw. Passivhausstandards.

Unser aktuelles Augenmerk richtet sich auf die Entwicklung von reproduzierbaren Konzepten zur Erstellung von kostengünstigem Wohnraum mit dem Anspruch lebendige Quartiere langfristig und nachhaltig zu gestalten.

Fotos: